I am currently a junior at the University of Tennessee at Knoxville and I will be graduating in May 2022 with a degree in Psychology and a minor in Child and Family Studies. I was born and raised in Memphis, Tennessee. I am aiming to be a mental health counselor for children, adolescents, and adults, specifically for those within the black community. Growing up, I have been involved in several sports such as AAU basketball and varsity high school soccer. While attending my university, I am involved in the MANRRS chapter that is established here. It is a nation wide agriculture organization that is geared towards providing minorities future opportunities to work with and make changes in the agriculture world. Although this is something I am involved in, my interests lie in improving the mental health of and to connect with others in a way that inspires them to make the changes in their life that leads them to being their most authentic self as they become aware of, break down, and change brain cognition. The best way that I’ve learned to accomplish this is through therapeutic relationships, which is the key to making internal, emotional changes.


I’m currently a Biochemistry major at Pellissippi college and plan on transferring to UT next year. I’m excited to give these young black boys the tools and mentorship in order to for them to become successful in the future. I went to boarding school in London and speak 3 languages. I’m originally from Cameroon and plan on going to Med school and becoming a radiologist.


My name is Justin, my parents gave me that name because they believed that I was just in time. I was born in New York, and grew up in New Jersey. I have no siblings and overall not a big family connection, but I think that is for the better. I have been following the global economic market since I have been a child, and began to grow my knowledge in direct areas. My goal in life is not to be rich, or own a lot of things, but to achieve financial independence. I hope to teach the knowledge that I have gained throughout my life and to be able to make a difference with at least one person in my life


I am Myles Jordan Davis and I’m from Atlanta, Georgia. I am the son of Louis and Tamarra Davis and the brother of April Davis. I am in my fourth year at the University of Tennessee, Knoxville studying Business Analytics. In the past I was an FBLA officer and went to nationals two years straight while my team won nationals with my team in 2018. In my free time I enjoy creating art and attending NASCAR racing events. I have personally been looking for a way to serve my community and to be a bright spot in someone's life. I feel that with my personal struggles and experiences in life that I can be an uplifting force for the youth.